Abandon anything about your life and habits that might be holding you back. Learn to create your own opportunities. Know that there is no finish line; fortune favors action. Race balls-out toward the extraordinary life that you’ve always dreamed of, or still haven’t had time to dream up. And prepare to have a hell of a lot of fun along the way.

..
..
People say to you “you’ve changed ” or something like that ,well I hope, for the sake of Allah that you have changed, because I don’t want to be the same person all my life. I want to be growing. I want to be expanding. I want to be changing. Because animate things change, inanimate things don’t change. Dead things don’t change. And The brain should be alive, it should be changing, it should be moving, it should be growing, its knowledge SHOULD BE EXPANDING
^^^
Finding a real definitions for what you have in life can make a different. I have my own and I respect yours cuz there’s not right or wrong as long as I consider Allah’s guidance IMG_4146-1.JPG

One thought on “I said I will be a better person in my twenties, and I did

Leave a Reply

